Surrey

#64 - 7789 134 St
Surrey, BC
Tel: (604) 507-8324
E-mail: info@openbox.ca
Hours

Surrey store is temporarily closed.
Our online shopping service is operating as usual.
Thanks for your patience and understanding.

Vancouver

1608 SE Marine Dr.
Vancouver, BC
Tel: (604) 321-9339
E-mail: vancouver@openbox.ca
Hours
T-F
10:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat.
10:30 am - 5:00 pm
In Stock

Coquitlam

1096 - 1163 Pinetree Way
Coquitlam, BC
Tel: (604) 472-0828
E-mail: coquitlam@openbox.ca
Hours
Mon. Wed. Fri.
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat.
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sun.
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
In Stock

Tsawwassen

#115-1077 56th Street
Tsawwassen, BC
Tel: (778) 434-2442
E-mail: tsawwassen@openbox.ca
Hours
Mon. Tue.
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed.
1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thu. Fri.
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat.
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
In Stock

16th Ave

1704 12th Street NW
Calgary, AB
Tel: (403) 453-6716
E-mail: 16ave@openbox.ca
Hours
M-F
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat.
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun.
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Out of Stock

Aspen

10 Aspen Stone Blvd SW #2124
Calgary, AB
Tel: (403) 454-0044
E-mail: aspen@openbox.ca
Hours
M-F
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat.
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun.
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
In Stock

Macleod

7004 Macleod Trail #115
Calgary, AB
Tel: (403) 253-7955
E-mail: macleod@openbox.ca
Hours
M-F
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat.
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun.
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
In Stock

Sunridge

2555 32 St NE Unit 319
Calgary, AB
Tel: (403) 250-7767
E-mail: sunridge@openbox.ca
Hours
M-F
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat.
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun.
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
In Stock