Surrey

#64 - 7789 134 St
Surrey, BC
Store Tel: (604) 816-9960
E-comm help desk: (604) 816-9188
E-mail: info@openbox.ca
Hours | Closed

Surrey store is temporarily closed.
Our online shopping service is operating as usual.
Thanks for your patience and understanding!

Vancouver

1608 SE Marine Dr.
Vancouver, BC
Tel: (604) 321-9339
E-mail: vancouver@openbox.ca
Hours
Tue. - Fri.
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat.
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Coquitlam

1096 - 1163 Pinetree Way
Coquitlam, BC
Tel: (604) 472-0828
E-mail: coquitlam@openbox.ca
Hours
Mon. Tue.
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wed. Thu. Fri.
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat.
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun.
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tsawwassen

#115-1077 56th Street
Tsawwassen, BC
Tel: (778) 434-2442
E-mail: tsawwassen@openbox.ca
Hours
Mon. Tue.
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed.
1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thu. Fri.
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat.
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

16th Ave

1704 12th Street NW
Calgary, AB
Tel: (403) 453-6716
E-mail: 16ave@openbox.ca
Hours
Mon. - Fri.
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat.
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun.
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Aspen

10 Aspen Stone Blvd SW #2124
Calgary, AB
Tel: (403) 454-0044
E-mail: aspen@openbox.ca
Hours
Mon. - Fri.
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat.
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun.
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Macleod

7004 Macleod Trail #115
Calgary, AB
Tel: (403) 253-7955
E-mail: macleod@openbox.ca
Hours
Mon. - Fri.
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat.
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun.
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunridge

2555 32 St NE Unit 319
Calgary, AB
Tel: (403) 250-7767
E-mail: sunridge@openbox.ca
Hours
Mon. - Fri.
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat.
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun.
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM